PHOTOGRAPHY : 🦗Beautiful And Unique Insects.🐛

Hello hive friends that I love all of them, how are you doing today, are you all okay and healthy?

IMG20200626121423.jpg

Y Today, see me again, and at our meeting this time I want to show you some pictures of beautiful insects,

IMG20200626121417.jpg

But this doesn't look like an insect, because it has eight legs, but it doesn't have a cobweb,

IMG20200626121347.jpg

But as I recall, if his insect had only six legs, but this had eight legs, was this also a type of insect or spider

IMG20200626121244.jpg

Because I don't know too much about insects and spiders, but this insect that I got, he looks so unique, he has eight legs and all of his legs are filled with small feathers

IMG20200626121357.jpg

I do not know the name of this animal, so I call it by the name of an insect, it is also very unique to have a large head and small body

IMG20200626121223.jpg

I found out in the backyard of my house, there were so many small forests and young grasses and it was so fresh that the animals and insects really liked it.

IMG20200626121342.jpg

I took these pictures using a smartphone camera oppo A3s + Macro Lens
I really like photography, whatever I like ...

IMG20200626121310.jpg

Maybe this is all I can say in my post this time I hope it can be entertained and useful Thank you


Original Image by @wristwatch12

Name:Beautiful And Unique Insects.🦗
Smartphone camerasOPPO A3s
+ LensMACRO
Post to the communityFascinating insects

Always good luck to all friends on the hive platform, we hope that we will all become siblings, and live in one house ... At HIVE

Sort:  

السلام عليكم
شكرا صور جميلة جدا

Thanks you very much my friend

Very nice series with wonderfully soft light.

Thanks you very much sir.. 🤗

Congratulations @wristwatch12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks you very much

You're welcome @wristwatch12

BTW, feel free to support back and vote for me as a witness

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

very nice series, good job! i bet this one was hard to nail in focus, akmost transparent!

Thank you my friend, they are also wild insects, but I try to be able to take a collection of pictures from them ..

Very nice good joob