PHOTOGRAPHY :🌺 WILD FLOWER

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone, hive everyone, how are you today? Are you all doing well and healthy?

IMG20200710122410.jpg

Yes today meet me again, and on this happy day I want to show you some beautiful and beautiful wild flower pictures,

IMG20200710122457.jpg

I just took these flowers in front of my yard, and this is one of the flowers that live wild in the forest.

These flowers look so beautiful, and she also has a very beautiful color, even though this flower is without care, from people she only lives and grows by herself ..

IMG20200710122449.jpg

I took this flower picture using an Oppo A3s smartphone camera + Macro lens,

I really like the colors of this flower, I was able to take some beautiful portraits right from this flower ..

IMG20200710122404.jpg

Maybe this is all I can say in my post this time I hope it can be useful and can also keep all my friends entertained Thank you

IMG20200710122444.jpg


Original Image by @wristwatch12

Name:WILD FLOWER
Smartphone camerasOPPO A3s
+ LensMACRO
Post to the communityGEMS

Greetings success And best wishes to all friends who are on the HIVE platform ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @wristwatch12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.