Open Source Clouds

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

I was out with my son the other day, a really nice day too, and not only was the sun a brilliant blue, but there were some awesome clouds out providing some brilliant cover.

Luckily for me I had my camera with me. Some snaps later I ended up with a few nice cloud pictures.

Personally, I'm happy with the pictures. Definitely some bright fluffy clouds! For what it's worth, I'm offering these up into the community for free use, should they be desired for any purpose. Enjoy!

_DSC8929.jpeg

_DSC8927.jpeg

_DSC8933.jpeg

_DSC8913.jpeg

_DSC8915.jpeg

_DSC8888.jpeg

_DSC8912.jpeg

_DSC8928.jpeg

_DSC8930.jpeg

Update: Adding these to the #hivestockimages project by @minismallholding. All I ask is that you please reference me if used!


(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


About Me

Amateur photographer. Wannabe author. Game designer. I dabble a little in a lot. General all around problem-solver and creative type.

Founder of Photo 52 weekly photography competition.

Expert generalist. Jack of all Trades.

Dad.

Tags I Use

IUR5Qh1mwwwiebe.gif

TEAMUSAhivewww.jpg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4rFd4GjFSqgd6wMshaM2pPRU1cWcAYkTseXCjw1g3BNnem5AUvQeBfzWLo7u4wsnAfDTcRud5oKf95t64GFLoYqWHVrK4QM5aggDC.png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovtrdY6hpB9DwvnK1CGqBZsP6rw2AVPXxC5BYEBagf3avrokm8Uc1CrWKk94WppMibYNPLgXnLDkyCJoryipDM6Yn.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

These are beautiful. More than happy to add them to the index for Hive use, if you want me to. More on it here.

Awesome, thanks! I'll edit to update the tags. Great idea!

Added to the index. 👍

Nice shots! Did you see there is a also new #hivestockimages community now? @minismallholding started it to have a place for anyone to share images like these for Hive peeps to use. :)

Hey, thanks for pointing that out! Love it!

No prob! I figured you'd have some great contributions in your arsenal. :)