Which season do you like the most?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which season do you like the most?


Dear Steemians,

today I want to know which season do you like the most?
I first thought that everybody loves the summer - but I am not quite sure about it yet. You can also let me know why you like your chosen season more than others!


Image source


  • Spring

  • Summer

  • Autumn

  • Winter

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Summer

lol dat moment when your comment has more than 10x more vote than the actual post 😄 but good choice bud!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Autumn

It seems like I've answered a similar dpoll to this already. :)

I like autumn, because it has the nicer weather (sometimes extending summer, but with temperatures similar to spring), up front, before it gets cold and rainy. There's the changing of the colors, there's American football, and things tend to settle down as people get back into routine from their vacations and other summer activities.

I like the warmth of summer (to a certain extent), but it gets to hot and humid. If I were on a island somewhere with tropical breezes, or with similar conditions near a coastal area, that would be great. Until then, I'll take autumn. :)

Voted for

  • Spring

Voted for

  • Winter

Voted for

  • Summer

Voted for

  • Summer