10 small said, short to the extreme, after watching the tears

Parents are not far away


I used to dislike the saying that "parents are not far away."

The best age of twenty or thirty years old, do not go to Nanbei to do some business, do not travel to the mountains and water to embrace the world, but only to accompany their parents to bear the joy, go back to the door to do a stable ordinary work, poetry and distant Aside, this is not a naked moral abduction, what is it?

Later, when I became a family, I discovered that there were some things that I could not understand when I was young. When you know it, it is no longer young.

Crazy mother-in-law

The surrounding area was demolished, leaving her lonely house, breaking the road, breaking the water, powering off, double compensation for demolition, she did not speak. Only once cut off her phone line, she went to the telecommunications to make a trouble... They said she was a crazy mother-in-law.

Leading the horse. In the dim corner, she was desolate, guarding the phone, and said the first sentence since the demolition: If it was really dismantled, the daughter who had disappeared for three years would really not come back.

while missing you

Mom said: "When you miss you, go shopping alone, imagine what those beautiful clothes look like on my daughter, so I am happy."

Can you take me with me?

I am a child of a single-parent family and have always lived with my mother. I usually work very busy, and I can only see me every night.

One night in the middle of the night, the friends of Hu Peng went to me to go out to play. Before going out, my mom stood by and watched me changing shoes, and asked faintly:

"You... can you take me with you?"

The nose was sour, and the tears immediately flowed down.

I do not understand a foreign language

Inside the phone: "This is a wrong number. Please check up and take the telephone number again..."

Outside the phone: "Child, why do you speak foreign languages every day, Mom can't understand, but Mom misses you..."

Father under the wall

Some people indulged in the network when they were in high school, and often went to school online in the middle of the night.

One day, he turned over the wall as usual, and when he turned it halfway, he rushed to the ground and turned back. He looked strange and asked no words. Since then, I have studied hard and stopped surfing the Internet. The school rumored that he was a ghost.

Later, he was admitted to a prestigious school. The former classmates asked about this. He said for a long time that his father came to pay for his living expenses, and he could not wait to live in the hotel and sat down under the wall for one night.

Cooking for her daughter

Dad was seriously ill and didn't wake up after lying in bed for a long time. Then he suddenly woke up in an afternoon. When he woke up, his mouth was moving. Mom put his ear close and said to him: "Slowly, I listen. ."

Mom has no father.

Grandpa passed away, because my mother grew up beside him, so his relationship with him is not very good.

After calming down, I came back at night and she fell down on the bed and wept: "Daughter, you know, mom has no father..."

I was so upset.

Holding hands

Dad likes to ask me to go shopping with him. When I meet the fruit, I want him to buy it for me. He always keeps the little finger for me.

High school lived in the family, once went home, he asked me to go shopping with him, I walked behind him, he tilted the little finger, as I was holding him when I was young, I really couldn’t help it... ...

sigh

I have a phone call with my parents for a long time.

After about half an hour after hanging up the phone, my mother called back and asked, "Is there anything? How do you hear that you have been sighing and breaking up with the girl?"

I cried! In this world, only parents can hear the child’s inadvertent sigh...

end

Suddenly remembered a Jewish proverb:

When the father gave his son something, the son smiled.

When the son gave his father something, the father cried.

Parents are there, there is still a place in life; when parents go, life is only the way to return. There are things in the world that can be made up, and some things never make up...

May all filial piety be attributed to, and not wait for regret.