A level 2 Twilight Basilisk (Rare Dragon) card giveaway (2022.11.24)

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

This is probably an unusual giveaway from me, because I rarely make giveaways with leveled up cards. At least nowadays. Probably I will make more in the near future, but this mainly depends on the success of this and the next few giveaways. My previous giveaway (a level 3 gold foil Gargoya Lion) (common Neutral card) was successful. This (the Twilight Basilisk) is a rare Dragon card with currently 524 837 cards in circulation. So you need a Dragon summoner to use this card in battles. Its estimated value is currently $0.12 USD.

This card has the reach ability, which means that it may attack from the second position on the team.

To participate in this giveaway, just write a comment.

I will use the Hive random comment picker to pick the winner (bots will be excluded).

I will announce the winner of this giveaway after the payout of this post.

If this post will earn anything, then I will use a part of the earnings to buy another card to give it away, and I transfer the most of the earnings to Hive Dollar (HBD) savings.

Thank you for participating in this giveaway, and thank you for the support/help too. Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Bueno
Count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @crazyphantombr

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

I'm in game and I hope to receive your giveaway!

Count me in! Thanks! @relf87

Count me in, ty!
@mordikkio

count me in thank you

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

Check Today's Giveaways List
▶️Splinterlands: HERE
▶️WOO: HERE

Count me in
@bitandi

i want to participate too!!
@malos10

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in today
Thanks @tengolotodo
!CTP