Do you still use Steemit? (2019.10.29)

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do you still use Steemit? (2019.10.29)


Nowadays I do not post blog posts with Steemit. I posted one blog post with it recently, but only for testing. I post most of my Steem blog posts from Busy, from eSteem, and from SteemPeak.
I use Steemit for upvoting and commenting. But sometimes I do even these things with other dApps.
What about you? Do you still use Steemit?


  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

  • Yes, but only for blogging.

  • Yes, but only for upvoting and/or for commenting and/or for resteeming. Not for blogging.

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

  • No, and I do not use the Steemit Wallet either.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

!BEER
you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Voted for

  • Yes, but only for upvoting and/or for commenting and/or for resteeming. Not for blogging.

Voted for

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

!trdo

Congratulations @outlinez, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @xplosive!
@xplosive will receive 0.17249963 TRDO & @outlinez will get 0.11499975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @xplosive!
@xplosive will receive 0.29448563 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19632375 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No, and I do not use the Steemit Wallet either.

Voted for

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

Voted for

  • Yes, but only for upvoting and/or for commenting and/or for resteeming. Not for blogging.

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • No, and I do not use the Steemit Wallet either.

There is an option missing for using the SBD/Steem market. Technically that exists inside the steem wallet partition on Steemit.

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

Voted for

  • No, and I do not use the Steemit Wallet either.

Voted for

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

Voted for

  • No, and I do not use the Steemit Wallet either.

Voted for

  • No, but I use the Steemit Wallet to claim my rewards, and/or to power up/down, or to make transfers.

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • Yes, but only for upvoting and/or for commenting and/or for resteeming. Not for blogging.

Congratulations @xplosive, your post successfully recieved 0.46698526 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.19632375 TRDO curation
@outlinez earned : 0.11499975 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes, both for blogging, upvoting, commenting and/or for resteeming.

Voted for

  • Yes, but only for upvoting and/or for commenting and/or for resteeming. Not for blogging.

At last time it becomes to hard upload photos via Steemit for me at my location