Would you feed Simon, the fox of the Zone in Chernobyl from your hands?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Would you feed Simon, the fox of the Zone in Chernobyl from your hands?


Here you can see a YouTube video about some Hungarian tourists feeding Simon, the fox of the Zone in Chernobyl. The fox is eating from their hands. They said that the tourists are feeding the fox since years, and it is not dangerous.
Would you feed Simon, the fox of the Zone in Chernobyl from your hands?


  • Yes, I would feed Simon from my hands.

  • Yes, I would feed Simon, but not from my hands.

  • No, I would not feed Simon, but I would go to Chernobyl.

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would feed Simon, but not from my hands.

Just dont pet them or kick up dust.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

The fox is a wild animal that seeks its own food. The food I would give him might not be healthy or suitable for the fox and he loses his shy of people, which may be detrimental to him.

The fox has not feared humans at all, because there was no one there to hunt him.
Many tourists feeding the fox from their hands.

I was looking for, whether you should feed a fox and I read that you should not feed all wild animals bigger than squirrels. In an extreme winter, only a forester should feed.
But I would not only be afraid of the radiation, but also of rabies or tapeworms, so if, I would find out what is good for a fox and throw the food out of the car.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would feed Simon from my hands.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, but I would go to Chernobyl.

Voted for

  • No, I would not feed Simon, and I would not go to Chernobyl either.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would feed Simon from my hands.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would feed Simon from my hands.