Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • I cannot decide yet.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • No, I would not travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • No, I would not travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xplosive!
@xplosive will receive 0.08389575 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05593050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No, I would not travel by robot taxi.

Voted for

  • No, I would not travel by robot taxi.

Congratulations @xplosive, your post successfully recieved 0.08389575 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.0559305 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Yes, I would travel by robot taxi.

Fuck yes.