#Monomad Challenge - Amsterdam memories

in Black And White7 months ago (edited)

Amsterdam memories


Welcome to my post for the Black and White Photography community for another #Monomad challenge!

Today I had a day that I could barely get through without feeling noticeably tired. Just to give you a comparison, I, who make a point of going to the gym every day to train, did not. I woke up at my usual time, but with a lot of pressure in my head - I can't call it a migraine, but it certainly wasn't anything like it.

Over the course of the day it got better, but my energy was on the contrary. I had an appointment in Lisbon, and when I returned home, I no longer had the courage to go training.

So I decided to revisit the albums of old footprints, and came across one in particular that I was very pleased with. Although the man in the picture looked like he was posing for me, that wasn't the case. It was the third in a series of photos, which ended with this fantastic framing and natural look. It's certainly one of the most interesting photographs I've taken of people.

20220918_152437.jpg

20220918_130800.jpg

20220918_153531.jpg

20220918_162945.jpg

Remembering the trip I made to HiveFest7, I'm looking forward to taking part in the ninth edition. Has anyone ever heard a "bird" sing any information? I hope that next year I'll be able to join Hive's most exciting gathering!

I hope you enjoyed my brief stroll through the streets of Amsterdam.

Bem Hajam 🍀


Photographic edition with PhotoScape X

XRayMan.gif

Sort:  

I almost screamed, "THATS AMSTERDAM!"
I have to agree that I thought the picture was planned and not candid. Well done! Beautiful pictures of the city and until next meet 😉

Hello, @blind-spot !

Here is the picture taken just before the one that i published in the post

20220918_152433.jpg

After this one, he rotated the head, and then I caught him... For luck, since I'm a very shy guy... 😅

I'm pretty sure that we will manage to meet again 😀

Cheers!

Hello xrayman!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 12th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by hallmann

You receive 🎖 0.7 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 121 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START