Sort:  

That's untrue. I take the time out to talk about Hive every chance that I get, every interview I do on other content creators channels I advocate for Hive, I've made several dedicated streams about Hive, Steemit and what's going on surrounding it, with the purpose of sharing that information with my outside community. I do my best to mobilize the outside community to get involved and am loud and proud about how great this community is. I use Hive logos & branding on all of my livestreams on YouTube & LBRY, I was uploading all of my videos to 3speak and making dedicated content specifically for 3speak, I ran into some issues with the encoding which is why I took a break. As well as stepping off social media as a whole, but that is just not true. I thought we advocated for decentralization here, not large stakeholders having control of the ecosystem and acting on personal bias and hate.

Personal bias and hate? You're right, I am biased and hate seeing people rewarded that bring little value to Hive. Don't worry, you're not the only one.

Is your goal to be the only person on Hive?