My Voice & Animation 20200714

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


(ENG)
Today, I feel a little better than yesterday, so I created a video that combines some patterns of my voice that I recorded and composited a little while ago, a kind of music that I created by playing effects over and over, and animation that I created with GIMP today.

I wanted to make music that would be played as background music in my personal exhibition, but it's kind of creepy (lol). If it keeps playing in a loop, customers will come out soon, so I won't use it in my personal exhibition.

But the trouble of making music! It takes more time for me than painting.

(JPN)
今日は昨日に比べるとやや気分が上向きになったので、しばらく前に自分の声を何パターンか録音して合成し、エフェクトをかけまくって作った音楽のようなものに、今日GIMPで作ったアニメーションを合わせた動画を作りました。

私の個展でBGMとして流す音楽を作ろうと思って作ったのですが、なんだか不気味すぎる(笑)これループ再生でずっと流れていたら、お客さんがすぐ出ていきそうなので、これを個展で使うことはないでしょう。

しかし音楽を作ることのめんどくさいこと!私にとっては絵を描くより時間がかかります。


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful video

すごい!!面白いです。わたしは好きです〜。サイケデリックでステキ。宇宙のような気もする不思議さもあってひきこまれます。個展の秘密の部屋で流れていたら覗きたくなります。

ありがとうございます。やっぱり私は、宇宙が大好きですから(^^)