Vivid Mountain and River / 鮮やかな山河 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


IMG_0388.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Vivid Mountain and River"
Acrylic on White Watson Board,24.2x33.3cm,2020

I'm staying in an air-conditioned room with the heat like midsummer today. Today, I changed my style a little and drew an abstract painting like water colors with acrylic paint. I tried dampening the board with water, diluting the paint with water, and smearing it. However, I have a lot of spots on the paint, either because the paint is grainy or because it wasn't mixed with enough water. I thought it would be more beautiful to draw with transparent watercolor or color ink. The color is vivid. It's hard to draw as you like.


Akiko Yada solo exhibition "The days of looking for a smile"
Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - Sunday, November 8 11 - 19 o'clock (Until 17 o'clock on the last day)
Venue: Galleria Enmachi (Heights Emmachi 101, 24-2 Nishinokyo Minami Otakigomado-cho , Nakagyo-ku Ward, Kyoto City,JAPAN)
Special site: https://yadamaniart.com/

Reservations required (Up to 2 people can stay at one time. You can reserve up to 30 minutes per unit and up to 2 units.)
For other details, please visit the special site.


(JPN)

これは私が創った作品です。
「鮮やかな山河」
ホワイトワトソンボードにアクリル、24.2x33.3cm、2020

今日も真夏みたいな暑さで、エアコンの効いた部屋にこもっています。今日はちょっと趣向を変えて、アクリル絵の具で水彩みたいな抽象画を描きました。ボードを水で湿らせたり、絵の具を水で薄めて流し込んだり、にじませたりとやってみました。しかし絵の具の粒子が粗いのか、それとも十分水と混ざってなかったのか、結構絵の具の斑点ができてしまいました。こういうのは透明水彩かカラーインクで描いた方がきれいなのかなと思いました。色は鮮やかなんですが。なかなか思うようには描けないものです。


★矢田明子個展「笑顔を探す日々」
日時:2020年11月4日(水)~11月8日(日)11~19時(最終日は17時まで)
会場:ガレリア円町(京都市中京区西ノ京南大炊御門町24-2 ハイツ円町101)
特設サイト:https://yadamaniart.com/

予約制 (一度に滞在できるのは2人まで・1単位30分・2単位まで予約可能)
その他詳細は特設サイトをご覧ください