[Esp-Ing] #BloggingChallenge Day #6 | What are you afraid of?

in GEMS3 years ago

Ya estamos en le día #6 del #BloggingChallenge, me he disfrutado cada día que he escrito este blog y me hace sentir feliz el ver como más personas se unen a esta iniciativa.

We are already on day #6 of #BloggingChallenge, I have enjoyed every day I have written this blog and it makes me feel happy to see more people joining this initiative.


21744292_10214540457293530_1495404991_n.jpg

El reto de hoy corresponde a los miedos.

Today's challenge corresponds to fears.

What are you afraid of? | ¿A qué le temes?


  • Uno de mis mayores temores es perder a un ser querido. Aunque la muerte es lo único seguro que tenemos en esta vida, y es el destino que a todos nos toca, a mí me aterra profundamente la muerte de cualquier familiar cercano.

One of my greatest fears is losing a loved one. Although death is the only sure thing we have in this life, and it is the fate that touches us all, I am deeply terrified of the death of any close relative.

  • Otro de mis miedos son las fracturas. No sabría como explicar como me siento cuando imagino algún hueso roto, me da pánico y terror. Este miedo surge porque pienso que si me fracturo alguna parte del cuerpo no podría seguir bailando, ni haciendo las actividades que tanto me gustan, sería una situación muy desgarradora para mi.

Another of my fears is fractures. I wouldn't know how to explain how I feel when I imagine some broken bones, I panic and terrorize. This fear arises because I think that if I fractured some part of my body I would not be able to continue dancing, nor doing the activities that I like so much, it would be a very heartbreaking situation for me.

  • Por último, pero no menos importante debo mencionar que le temo a las cucarachas, no me gustan lo absoluto.

Last but not least I must mention that I am afraid of cockroaches, I don't like them at all.


Ese ha sido mi top 3 de mis mayores y más recurrentes miedos, ¿tú a qué le temes? deja tu respuesta en los comentarios.

That has been my top 3 biggest and most recurrent fears, what are you afraid of? Leave your answer in the comments.

Text translated in Deelp


¡Gracias por leerme!.png

blogging.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadinelp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2