Medieval Dynasty 007 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

The following post is in English and German.
Der nachfolgende Beitrag ist auf deutsch und englisch.

All pictures are original screenshots of the game taken by myself or I created or redesigned the pictures by myself.
Alle Bilder sind Originale Screenshots des Spiels, gemacht von mir oder ich habe die Bilder selbst erstellt oder redesigned.

Latest post of this project / Letzter Beitrag zu diesem Projekt:
Medieval Dynasty 006 (EN+DE)

Follow me on Steam and get my created >Live Wallpapers< for Wallapper Engine for free


Medieval Dynasty

Medieval Dynasty 001.jpg

English:
In the last post I telled you why and how I start a new game. The next changec Building we will see is the Kitchen (Version 1 and 2) instead the Tavern (1-3). The third building will be the tavern/inn, the last building in the crafting technologics, so we will see it way later. There we will can produce different alcoholic drinks. The Kitchen now is better then the old taverns before cause it will need way less space to place it.

Deutsch:
Im letzten Beitrag erzählte ich euch warum und wie ich das neue Spiel startete. Das nächste geänderte Gebäude ist nun die Küche (Version 1 und 2) statt der Tavernen (1-3). Das dritte Gebäude in der Reihe wird die Schenke sein, was wir viel später sehen werden, da sie in der Produktions Technologie ganz unten steht. Dort wird man verschiedene alkoholhaltige Getränke herstellen können. Die Küche ist jetzt aber besser als die alten Tavernen zuvor, da die Küche viel weniger Platz zum Bauen benötigt.

Medieval Dynasty 066.jpg

English:
I like the look of the new kitchen with the realistic if you roast meat.

Deutsch:
Ich mag da Aussehen der neuen Küche mit der realen Darstellung, wenn man Fleisch brät.

Medieval Dynasty 069.jpg

English:
One of the best new functions is the new placement for the houses. If the place is not flat enough, the houses will set on piles what gives you more chances to build houses.

Deutsch:
Eines der besten neuen Funktionen ist die Platzierung von Häusern. Wenn der Platz nicht flach genug ist, wird das Haus auf Holzsäulen gestellt, was die Chance erhöht ein Haus an unebenen Stellen zu bauen.

Medieval Dynasty 067.jpg

Enlish:
Now We have a nice small village but I am so lonely in my big house. What I need is a wife and then a heir. As i know the charakter we play from the beginnig will die some day and then we will play as our heir. I found my wife in the village next to mine and we had a awesome wedding. :D

Deutsch:
Jetzt haben wir eine kleines nettes Dorf, aber ich fühle mich in meinem großen Haus so allein. Was ich brauche ist eine Frau und dann einen Erben. Soweit ich weiß wird der Charakter, den wir von Beginn an spielen, eines Tages sterben und wir spielen dann als unseren Erben weiter. Ich fand meine Angebetete im Dorf nebenan und wir hatten eine schöne Hochzeit. :D

Medieval Dynasty 064.jpg

English:
Be suspensed what I show you next time :D
Thanks for watching and see you next time^^

Deutsch:
Seit gespannt, was ich euch nächstes Mal zeigen werde :D
Danke fürs ansehen und bis zum nächsten Mal^^

Medieval Dynasty 065.jpg


You want to show everyone your created games, your gameplays or something else?
Then do it with Your own Blog on Peakd

No Account on Hive? You should create one here: Hive on Bord

Generate Tokens for your Hive-Account!

Play RisingStar to get Starbits - RisingStar.png Starbits
Play Splinterlands to get DEC.png DEC

Sort:  

Das ist schon
ein cooles Project! 😌

Da ich momentan fleißig den Steam Errungenschaften für das Spiel hinterher jage und fleißig Fotos mache, wird da noch mehr kommen^^