Digital Art || Zombie Orc

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Triz  copia.jpg

Happy day to all dear Hivers!!!

A few days ago I dedicated it to my practice of fantasy creatures specifically to the Orcs, I continue to work on the face of these grumpy and violent beings, the last one I did seemed very similar to a gorilla so this time I wanted to focus on That so that it would not happen again, I had not published it before because these days I was disconnected due to the Internet in #Venezuela that worsens with the passing of the days. :(

Apart from that to do something different I did it in a Zombie version who is manipulated by dark magic.

Well my dear friends thank you for coming to see and support my work, tell me what you think of this Orc compared to the one I previously published.

thtte-yanes.png

I made a quick sketch and without great detail and then I started to paint with a textured brush to shape my character.

2.jpg

In this part I detailed the character a lot and added some things such as his big cut in the chest and the power that controls him and that comes out of that cut.

5.jpg

FINAL RESULT


And lastly I worked the skin to give it an old or rotten effect since it is a zombie plus I added the beard and put the backlight among other things and my work was finished.

Triz  copia.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Hola Yanes, Me gusta mucho tus Diseños a mí en lo personal me gusta el arte oscuro y es lo que publico en mi blog, me identifique contigo con lo de la luz y el internet es un desastre yo trabajo a través de mi lapto y cuando se va la luz a veces se me borra todo, vivo en San Cristóbal sigue publicando a pesar de las adversidades.....

 4 years ago  

Hola @rockycastro, espero estés bien. ;)

Si te soy sincera mi estilo es mas Gore y Gótico pero últimamente no hago mucho en estos estilos pero me alegra que tu si hagas lo que te gusta... oye si, es todo un peo esa verga de la luz y el Internet, pero ni modo a seguir aguantando y siempre manteniendo la fantasía sexual que algún día saldremos de esta.

Saludos y que tengas un buen fin de semana. <3 <3 <3

😱 wooooooow!!!
jajajaja
Chama chama te quedo super brutal!🔥🔥🔥
me encanta 🙌⭐️

 4 years ago  

hehehehehe gracias amor, me alega que lo veas así. ;)

Esta genial tu orco, pero la cicatriz lo hace ver como si estuviese hueco, como si solo fuera un cascaron vació, pero en cuanto a la textura y tonos te quedaron geniales.

 4 years ago  

De cierta manera es así cariño, esta muerto solo se mueve por la magia que lo tiene poseído. ;)

Saludos amor. <3 <3 <3

Hermoso amiga @yanes94 es increíble lo que haces con el arte digital, los colores que impregnas y la forma con que lo realizas. Gracias por formar parte de mis amigos a la distancia.

Dios te bendiga siempre.

 4 years ago  

Hola querida Nath, me alega mucho verte en mi post y como siempre dejándome un lindo comentario de apoyo, aprecio que te tomes el tiempo para ver mi trabajo.

Amen!!! y saludos cariño. ;)

Siempre seras mi artista digital preferida @yanes97
Tus diseños rompen fronteras, eres grande.

Saludos.

 4 years ago  

Vale, muchas gracias por eso, espero seguir rompiéndola y que te sigan gustando mis trabajos por siempre. XD

arrreeeeeech....jajajaja.
Parece de Warcraft

 4 years ago  

hahahahaha ojala, algún día cuando sea grande trabajare con ellos. ;)

Oh muy bueno.
Me gusta esos músculos que dibujaste entre los hombros y cuellos, se ve la realidad de la fuerza que tiene, el enojo.
Efecto de músculos estirados que el cuerpo hace, cuando se esta realizando una fuerza.
Muy bueno Muy bueno

 4 years ago  

Hola amiga, como estas?

Bueno gracias por haber pasado por mi obra y apoyarme, me alegra que te haya gustado esa parte de los músculos. ;)

lo amé tanto <3

 4 years ago  

Oh gracias cariño me alegra que hayas conseguido pareja, él me parece un poco feo para ti pero si esos son tus gustos y yo como buena pana te lo respeto. XD

Looks amazing! The colours really bring out the details. But, as the loyal citizen of the Imperium myself, I'm afraid this Orc fellow is going to have to get purged like the rest of them...

Insert Warhammer joke here.

Posted using Dapplr

 4 years ago  

Be careful, these Orcs are commanded by a great dark sorcerer who with the help of them intends to end the empire. ;)

Oh no, I better get started with purging these damned Orcs, and quickly too XD

 4 years ago  

If you want my advice, yes... you should. just be careful, seek help from the empire's best warriors. ;)

That's why I always have the Space Marines on speed-dial XD

 4 years ago  

Ufs that good. lol ;)

👋 Hi @yanes94, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

 4 years ago  

Oh nice!!! Thank you very much, I hope you meet more often with my posts hehehehehe ;)