Blogging Challenge Day 8: 5 current goals/ 5 metas actuales [ENG/ESP]

Ya en el día 8 del #bloggingchallenge excelente dinámica realmente he disfrutado estos días, hoy metas actuales, esto de enumerar las metas con las crisis y el estado del país es algo que me da algo de melancolía, pero no renunciare a lograr mis metas.

Already on day 8 of the #bloggingchallenge excellent dynamics I have really enjoyed these days, today current goals, this listing the goals with the crises and the state of the country is something that gives me some melancholy, but I will not give up on achieving my goals.

Challenge8.jpg

  • Mi meta principal en este momento es poder generar el dinero necesario para poder independizarme y vivir tranquilamente de mis ingresos

My main goal at this time is to be able to generate the necessary money to be able to become independent and live peacefully on my income

unnamed.png

Fuente

  • Un lugar cómodo donde trabajar un escritorio y una silla, actualmente no tengo ni una incómoda si logro la primera y puedo ahorrar es de las primeras cosas que quiero adquirir.

A comfortable place to work, a desk and a chair, currently I don't have an uncomfortable one if I get the first one and I can save is one of the first things I want to acquire.

f0934fa73c6c435c7f11e84559c3b6c4vectordeescritoriodeoficinabyvexels.png

Fuente

  • Profesionalizarme en el dibujo digital y comprarme una tableta digitalizadora para facilitarme un poco el trabajo.

Professionalize myself in digital drawing and buy a digitizing tablet to make my work a little easier.

Graphic_tablet.svg.png

Fuente

  • Alquilar un apartamento bonito, cultivar plantas y adoptar una mascota

Rent a nice apartment, grow plants and adopt a pet

perritof.png

  • Poder llevar a mi madre de viaje y comprarle cosas bonitas

To be able to take my mother on a trip and buy her nice things

20201121_132901 2.jpg

Al final de escribir esta publicación ya estoy llorando porque realmente sé que no será fácil, pero espero tener la fortaleza para no desistir.

At the end of writing this post I am already crying because I really know that it will not be easy, but I hope I have the strength not to give up

Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBeGNvxcFaoPuXN3Lgxp9pqpZasiPbH2YxjxmqNQjKbQW3oU97kUUgbVewr5W8E.jpg

¡Espero que les haya gustado, hasta el próximo!

¡Gracias por leer!

I hope you liked it, see you next time!

Thank you for reading!

firma white.png

Sort:  

No sé por que soy tan optimista si siempre soy lo contrario, pero cuando se trata de ti no puedo ser de otra manera, creo que tienes el talento suficiente para lograr todas esas metas, trabajando duro lo lograrás, estoy muy segura de ello. Ánimo <3

Awww, Gracias Irene espero que asi sea!

Congratulations @yetsimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities