[ESP-ENG] Loving Hive ❤️ 7 días/ 7 razones para agradecer a HIVE: Día #2 / Por Hacer Nuevos Amigos /❤️Challenge-7 Days/ 7 reasons to thank Hive: Day #2 / For Making New Friends ❤️ by @yiobri

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

New Challenge for Loving Hive ❤️ [Eng-Sp] Nuevo Reto para Loving Hive ❤️

2 dia.jpg

Un cordial saludo a todos linda comunidad de #Hive, ya acepté este reto de los 7 días para expresarme, dar mis razones y agradecer a #Hive. Por eso cumpliré mis 7 días, hoy voy al (Día # 2) que es por hacer nuevos amigos dentro de la plataforma. Agradezco a la amiga @vaneaventuras por tan bella iniciativa. Muchas gracias.

Kind regards to all the beautiful #Hive community, I have already accepted this 7-day challenge to express myself, give my reasons and thank #Hive. That is why I will fulfill my 7 days, today I am going to (Day # 2) which is to make new friends within the platform. I thank my friend @vaneaventuras for such a beautiful initiative. Thank you very much.

loving hive.png

Los invito a participar de esta gran iniciativa y agradezco a #hive por todo lo que nos ofrece.
Link Aquí

I invite you to participate in this great initiative and I thank #hive for everything it offers us.
Link Here

119506675_349395056183300_2594056913264784434_n.jpg

Desde que comenzaron las redes sociales a expandirse, hizo el mundo más cercano a nosotros, la expansión de la tecnología hizo posible el contacto entre amigos que están distantes y los que contactamos a menudo, es una maravilla para todos.

Since social networks began to expand, it made the world closer to us, the expansion of technology made possible contact between friends who are distant and those we contact often, it is a wonder for all.

discord.png

Yo utilizo el Discord y el tweeter, que es donde se consiguen las comunidades a seguir y todas las personalidades dentro de ella. Aquí es donde expongo mis trabajos de manualidades y recetas de cocina. Me siento muy contenta por tanta calidad humana, esas personas que te guían y te ayudan en gran parte a ser lo que eres y aprender para tu desarrollo personal. Dentro de #Hive existe un mundo de personalidades diferentes, profesionales y trabajadores en todos los ámbitos, cada día quedo mas sorprendida del avance y la calidad que hay dentro de la blockchain.

I use Discord and tweeter, which is where you get the communities to follow and all the personalities within it. This is where I expose my craft work and cooking recipes. I feel very happy for so much human quality, those people who guide you and help you to a large extent to be what you are and learn for your personal development. Within #Hive there is a world of different personalities, professionals and workers in all areas, every day I am more surprised by the progress and quality that exists within the blockchain.

tweeter.png

119148028_2423953111242628_2749330072792264224_n.jpg

Tantas personas que he conocido dentro de Venezuela y del mundo, que sin necesidad de conocernos personalmente me alegran mis horas y mis días, eso es muy importante para mi. Dentro de #Hive tenemos un mundo para expresar y plasmar nuestras ideas, nuestro trabajo, y lo compartimos a los demás, aprendemos y enseñamos constantemente y eso me llena de orgullo, me apasiona. Muchos amigos virtuales que nombrarlos a todos es imposible. A todos les doy su reconocimiento. Gracias por ser mis nuevos amigos.

So many people that I have met within Venezuela and the world, that without having to know each other personally make my hours and my days happy, that is very important to me. Within #Hive we have a world to express and shape our ideas, our work, and we share it with others, we constantly learn and teach and that fills me with pride, I am passionate about it. Many virtual friends that naming them all is impossible. I acknowledge all of them. Thanks for being my new friends.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

CONTENIDO 100% ORIGINAL

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

1dfb1484-e37d-4e6d-b8a9-245b0ca07154 (2).gif

Los gif fueron creados por el programa ToonMe.app y EzGifMaker

The gifs were created by the ToonMe.app program and EzGifMaker

Hive.png