Birthday shitpost [En-Es-De]

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Well, today August 30 is my birthday. Recently I assumed a new commitment that has so many complications that it has me that does not let me sleep, I'm late with several work projects, my computer is about to die, my car is not working and the internet connection is so slow that I can go to eat while I wait for each page to load.

With that scenario, I thought about the possibility of not writing any post today, but at the same time I thought that being a special date today, I could afford to write a something that does not require much thinking, that does not need to be analyzed in depth, or need to confirm information, or similar things.

So to give "some sense" to this publication I simply decided to "represent" in a photo, how I feel or how I currently see my workspace. I will have a drink of rum "to my health" and I will advance as much as I can in my work, without forcing myself too much...

So without further words, here is the image that describes the way I perceive my reality today.


Si me conoces, sabes que la versión en español está más abajo!!!
Wenn du mich kennst, weißt Du dass die Deutsche Version weiter unten ist!!!

image

Español

Bien, hoy 30 de agosto es mi cumpleaños. Recientemente asumí un compromiso nuevo que está sumamente complicado y me tiene que no me deja dormir, estoy atrasado con varios proyectos de trabajo, mi computadora está a punto de morir, mi carro no sirve y la conexión a internet está tan lenta que puedo ir a comer mientras espero que cargue cada página.

Con ese panorama, pensé en la posibilidad de no escribir ningún post el día de hoy, pero al mismo tiempo pensé que por ser una fecha especial hoy, podía darme el lujo de escribir un algo que no requiera pensar mucho, que no necesite ser analizado a fondo, ni precisara confirmar información, o cosas similares.

Así que para darle "algún sentido" a esta publicación simplemente decidí "representar" en una foto, como siento o como veo yo actualmente mi espacio de trabajo. Me tomaré un trago de ron "a mi salud" y adelantaré lo más que pueda mi trabajo, sin forzarme demasiado...

Así que sin más palabras, arriba les dejo la imagen que describe la manera en que percibo mi realidad hoy.


Source - Fuente - Quelle

Deutsch

So, heute der 30. August ist mein Geburtstag. Vor kurzem nahm ich eine neue Verpflichtung an, die so viele Komplikationen hat, dass es mich nicht schlafen lässt, ich bin verspätet mit mehreren Arbeitsprojekten, mein Computer ist im Begriff zu sterben, mein Auto funktioniert nicht und die Internetverbindung ist so langsam dass ich essen gehen kann, während ich darauf warte, dass jede Seite geladen wird.

Mit diesem Szenario dachte ich an die Möglichkeit heute keinen Beitrag zu schreiben, aber gleichzeitig dachte ich, dass da es heute ein besonderes Datum ist, ich es mir leisten könnte, etwas zu schreiben, das nicht viel Nachdenken erfordert, das nicht gründlich analysiert sein muss, wo man keine Informationen zu bestätigen braucht oder ähnliche Dinge.

Um diesen Beitrag "einen Sinn" zu geben, habe ich mich einfach dazu entschieden, in einem Foto "darzustellen", wie ich mich fühle oder wie ich meinen Arbeitsbereich gerade sehe. Ich werde ein Glass Rum "zu meinen Wohl" trinken und ich werde so viel wie möglich in meiner Arbeit vorankommen, ohne mich selbst zu sehr zu zwingen...

Also, ohne weitere Worte, das oben ist das Bild, dass beschreibt, wie ich meine Realität heute wahrnehme.


Source - Fuente - Quelle


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

@ylich
http://ylich.com


Recent posts / Artículos recientes / Kürzliche Posts

* Si este artículo tiene más de 6 días, puedes ir al más reciente y votar por él!
* If this post is older than 6 days, you may go to the most recent and upvote it!
* Wenn dieser Artikel mehr als 6 Tage hat, kannst du zum letzten gehen und diesen upvoten!
Sort:  

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

jajajaj Me encantó la foto! Y feliz cumpleaños!

¡Gracias @elelobos! :-D

Te puedo conseguir un área de trabajo así cuando quieras... jajaja.

jajaja Gracias, pero me quedo con mi escritorio jajaj

Nachträglich alles gute zum Geburtstag 🎂
Auch wenn das Leben dir nicht gerade angenehme Geschenke macht, so stellt es dir Fragen und wartet geduldig auf deine Antwort. Je nach dem wie diese ausfällt kann sich doch ein angenehmes Geschenk dahinter verbergen 😉

Schöne Grüße, Martin

Vielen Dank Martin!

Das ist eine sehr schöne Erklärung. Es hat mir sehr gut gefallen :-D

Ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg und Durchhaltevermögen ! Es wird schon alles werden !!

Beste Grüße

Michael

Danke Michael. So hoffe ich es auch!!!!

Schöne Grüße für dich.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

Thank you!

Happy birthday my friend ... love the workspace and will be a good place to get some work done and have some rum ... I wish I was there to celebrate and play some guitars together and finish the rum :)

Yeah, this would be awesome. In this case I'm sure I'd enjoy my workplace!!!!

Maybe we meet some time in the near future ;-)

yes, this would be really cool :) you would impress my wife with your russian skills

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ylich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh I missed it, but happy belated birthday and best wishes from us!

Oh, it's nice to see you around. Thank you four your wishes!

Big hug.

big hugs back to you...
:)