[Esp-Ing] Concurso de la comunidad de Ladies of Hive # 3 - Mi Cuarto de Guerra // Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 3 - My War Room

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

This is my second participation in Damas de Hive because I lost the first one, but I liked very much to participate in this beautiful community for ladies, a community dedicated only to us, which really needs to talk between girls.

I already showed in the contest #2 my True Selfi, this time I show a photo with a filter that I love.

20201013_064312.jpg

I love the Selfis, especially the Snapchat, I love that pile of filters, I always have fun even with my kids trying all the new filters that come out.
The Instagram filters are also very good, almost the same.

1594001248132.png

The question #3 I'm going to answer since we can choose one or the ones we want:

Do you have a special, quiet place to be alone and think about things or make important decisions?

My room is the place I use for prayer and meditation.

pexelsfallonmichael3551711.jpg
Link

The bible which is the word of God in Matthew 6:6 says: "But when you pray, go into your room and shut the door and pray to your Father who is in secret; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you in public.

It is necessary that when we pray or meditate, we be alone in complete peace, so as to bring our thoughts into harmony with ourselves.

My Room is everything! I don't go anywhere else, although I can also meditate, read, work or think in the room of my house, when I am alone I can do it there without any inconvenience, but to pray I prefer to do it in my room is my favorite place.

Although I even work in my room, I have a little table where my computer is and from there I also make my posts, and any other activity such as reading, this is my place of creation and motivation.

1594001276864.png

Un saludo queridos creativos, esta es mi segunda participación en Damas de Hive porque perdí la primera, pero me gusto mucho participar en esta linda comunidad para damas, una comunidad dedicada solo a nosotras lo cual de verdad hace mucha falta hablar entre chicas.

Ya mostré en el concurso #2 mi True Selfi, esta vez muestro una foto con filtro que me encanta.
20201013_064312.jpg

Y es que amo las Selfis sobre todo de Snapchat me encantan con ese montón de filtros, siempre me divierto hasta con mis hijos probándonos todos los filtros nuevos que salen.
Los de filtros de Instagram también son muy buenos, casi iguales.

1594001248132.png

La pregunta #3 a la que voy a contestar ya que podemos elegir una o las que queramos:

¿Tiene un lugar especial y tranquilo para estar solo y pensar en cosas o tomar decisiones importantes?

Mi habitación es el lugar que yo utilizo para orar y meditar.

pexelsfallonmichael3551711.jpg
Link

La biblia que es la palabra de Dios en Mateo 6:6 dice: "Mas tú, cuando ores, entra en tu aposento, y cerrada la puerta, ora a tu Padre que está en secreto; y tu Padre que ve en lo secreto te recompensará en público".

Es necesario que cuando oremos o meditemos, estemos solos en completa paz, para así poner nuestros pensamientos en sintonía con nosotros mismos.

Mi Habitación es todo! No voy a ningún otro lugar, aunque también puedo meditar, leer, trabajar o pensar en la sala de mi casa, cuando estoy sola puedo hacerlo allí sin ningún inconveniente, pero para orar prefiero hacerlo en mi habitación es mi lugar preferido.

Aunque hasta trabajo en mi habitación, tengo una mesita donde esta mi computador y desde allí también realizo mis post, y cualquier otra actividad como lectura, este es mi lugar de creación y motivación.


Me encantó participar en esta 3era edición, invito a mi amiga @lisfabian y @mariannalis a unirse a este hermoso reto. Link

Nos vemos en un próximo post, bendiciones 💛💙❤️
See you in a next post, blessings 💛💙❤️
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

How sweet!

Gracias 😉

So true @yolimarag , our room is often our private space where we feel secure and to keep out the distractions of the world so we can focus on things that matter.

Thank you again for sharing. ❤️

You are so right, there is nothing better than you own room, your own sanctuary where no-one else in the whole world has the right to come and and take the peace away from you. A lovely post and a beautiful photo. 😊