[ESP-ING] Concurso de Microrrelato para @monster-retos - Siempre En Mi Mente // Micro-story contest for @monster-challenges - Always In My Mind

in GEMS4 years ago

calles_solas_miniatura.jpg

Foto propiedad de @monster-one para el concurso

@monster-one nos invita a participar en tan agradable reto, inspirándonos por medio de una fotografía un relato; si deseas participar aquí el Enlace


Siempre en mi Mente

Aquella tarde de regreso del trabajo me encontraba con los pensamientos turbados y volví a pasar por esa calle donde por última vez sentí el calor de tus manos, y sentí el mismo dolor de haberte perdido, mis ojos se llenaron de lágrimas y una de ellas rodo por mis mejillas.
Mire al cielo y las nubes eran grises, pero en esa nube te vi sonriendo y diciéndome que todo estará bien y mis labios sonrieron al saber que desde el cielo me cuidas, que me quedan los mejores recuerdos de una vida donde fuimos felices. ¡Siempre en mi mente y mis recuerdos!


Gracias por leerme 🤗


English

calles_solas_miniatura.jpg
Photo owned by @monster-one for the competition

@monster-one invites us to participate in such a pleasant challenge, inspiring us through a photograph a story; if you wish to participate here the Link


Always on my Mind

That afternoon on my way back from work I was troubled by my thoughts and I passed by that street again where for the last time I felt the warmth of your hands, and I felt the same pain of having lost you, my eyes filled with tears and one of them rolled down my cheeks.
I looked at the sky and the clouds were gray, but in that cloud I saw you smiling and telling me that everything will be fine and my lips smiled knowing that from the sky you take care of me, that I have the best memories of a life where we were happy, always in my mind and my memories!


Gracias por leerme 🤗


portada hive.png

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @yolimarag! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!