Byteball Gold RUSH - Don't miss the best Airdrop ever ($10 - $160) for Steemians

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Byteball is hot right now with the mass adoption from Steemit users

Their official airdrop from @punqtured has been very generous and has put their "Steem attestation" bot and network to a real stress test. They have made some fixes and the bot is working well now.

Official website: https://byteball.org/

The technology behind Byteball is ground breaking and their smart contracts are super simple to make even for beginners. I have used Byteball already for more than a year and the thing that I like most are the smart bots.

For example, you can make an insurance for your future flight and if it is late you will be compensated by this bot. Truly amazing and so simple to make.

How to participate in the airdrop

You will get the following rewards if you use my link:

https://steem-byteball.org/#FARDIWSLVMWYP5RBNVCWTRJEJXBFSXFD

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

Attestation price is 0.000049 GB

Important: I will send twice as much to you if you write your single wallet address to me in the comments below or in the steem.chat @yuriks2000

Half of the reward will be immediately available, the other half will be locked on a smart contract and can be spent after 1 year.

Detailed Step by Step Instructions

  1. Please use my referral link to download the app for Mac, Windows, Android, iOS, Linux because it will help both of us to get the airdrop
    https://steem-byteball.org/#FARDIWSLVMWYP5RBNVCWTRJEJXBFSXFD

  2. Click on download button on top right corner

  3. After downloading and installing press hamburder menu:

  4. Add a Single address wallet (Important: without single address wallet you cannot get the airdrop)

  5. Name the wallet and press "Single wallet address"

  6. Make sure you are on the Single wallet in the menu:

  7. Press receive, copy your single wallet address and send it to me in Steem.chat or in the comments below

  8. Send me your wallet address in the comments below or in Steem.chat
    I will send you the necessary funds for Attestation

  9. Then press on "Chat" icon, then "Chat bot" and "Steem attestation bot"

  10. Press "Open chat" and then the bot will greet you with the following message:

  11. Press "..." and "Insert my address"

  12. Click on the link steemconnect link the bot will send you:

  13. Click "public"

  14. If you have already received the funds from me, Click:

  15. That is it! You will receive your Airdrop bonus in no time!

Enjoy

@yuriks2000 your loyal Steemit Witness and a CEO of BoomApps developing SteemApp, a completely free app for Steemians


Please support by voting for me as Witness

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2vote-yuriks2000.gif

Or vote for us through steemconnect

Have a lovely day!

This is why we love Steemit!

Sort:  

hello,
i am new here but i write meaningful and original content post and promise to continue the same in future,pls upvote me so that my rep gets uplift to get eligeble for byteball....
love to all @sumeetsingh

@sumeetsingh I don't think my upvote will help you a lot. Continue writing meaningful content.

Thanks @yuriks2000 every upvote matters for me coming from the experienced steemians like you.... :)

you can go through my post and it will be my pleasure if you can mention or comment me in my post about how it is and what more improvement i can do in my future post.
https://steemit.com/copper/@sumeetsingh/health-benefits-of-using-copper-vessels-and-utensils-to-improve-disease-and-for-longer-life

Airdropping to steemians with rep over 30 is definitely a great idea from the byteball team.

@zemiatin I agree with you! Excellent promotion for Byteball crypto. They are ready to distribute 99% of Byteball coins as long as people adopt it. Win win for all 🙏

byteball:JBA2T5BOYHIZLOQWJBTS6ZME5UP32DTS

Another abuser: ))
You have a lot of funds on byteball, already. 35 incoming transfers

QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Nico Robin, you have sent over 20 messages with your address. That is cheating and not doing any benefit to Steemit or Byteball, only yourself. Please stop and be fair to everyone.