Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Evil empire

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

The Netherlands but you already knew that and you?

I don't remember, Netherlands is beautiful country I am from Pakistan and proud to be a Pakistani

@zaibkang I cannot say I am.proud to be Dutch, I do not feel European either. If more Dutch. Perhaps because my mother was Dutch but my father not? My childood/life was not so gteat in the Netherlands. People were used to white..

My mother and father both from Pakistan even my grandparents also from Pakistan that's why I feel I am pure Pakistani

I love my country due to its diversity and beauty

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Punjab Pakistan

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Ghana

I think Ghana is Affrican country

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Romania

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Long Island, New York. USA

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Hungary.

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

India

You are my neighbor

That's exciting. Where are you from?

Punjab Pakistan

Nice to meet you on this platform.

Voted for

  • I don't like to answer

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Germany

Voted for

  • I don't like to answer

Voted for

  • I am from (country Name?

Lithuania