Sort:  

Bittrex

Why not binance any reason to choose Bittrex

I am only using bittrex

Try binance and you will feel the difference

Can you tell me what's special about it?

Its number one and most popular cryptocurrency exchange more cryptocurrency users used #binance then bittrex

You must try it once and check by yourself why many peoples saying binance exchange is number one

Voted for

  • Any other exchange Name

I'd probably say Binance but I live in NY, and the laws here are super strict. Very few crypto exchanges are available to trade on in my state. Also I'd say it depends on what crypto you're trading.

I think binance is available in United states

United States, yeah...NY, nope. Unfortunately it's like that with many companies. Uphold is another that operates in the USA, but not NY. Sucks, hopefully one day soon they'll all get approved in New York

One day it will available in your state I am also very hopeful

Voted for

  • Binance

I also think binance is a best cryptocurrency exchange

Voted for

  • Binance

Binance is the best exchange but there are many other good competitors

Congratulations @zaibkang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your support

Voted for

  • Any other exchange Name

Steem-Engine!

Is this a cryptocurrency exchange I want to know more about the?

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Any other exchange Name

Coinbase.
I am Hungarian, and as far as I know, currently this is the only exchange, which supports Hungarian bank accounts, and the Hungarian Forint (HUF).

Coinbase is also good exchange but still not available in many countries as binance exchange available

Voted for

  • Binance

Binance is the best

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance

Voted for

  • Binance