5 Steemit accounts for just 200 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,
I'm selling 5 Steemit accounts for just 200 SBD, this accounts is lvl (25) not stoled or hacked,
this accounts is me I owned and I will sell them with all infos as Email and password witch confirmed from it.
Contact me on [email protected]
I'm seriously and i will give some infos of this accounts for seriously buyers,
untill pay all 200 SBD and later I give rest of all details.
Comment below if seriously buyer.
U5dt5aFHtexup46CmwJ9ev28K4uGSAw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Interesting, but if you sell a steemit account, are you also selling the underlying email address? Can one even CHANGE the steemit account password/walletID?

Selling all 5 steemit accounts with their passwords + emails and passwords witch confirmed this steemit accounts