Holozing Curation Compilation #33

in Holozing Community5 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #33

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #33

Welcome to the 33rd issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 33rd compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @davot
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable!

CREATING MIU😁 [Eng/Esp]

I had the idea of ​​bringing to life so far the cutest holomon that this project called @holozing has presented, so it occurred to me to create it and give it life in the Adobe illustrator program and create a kind of Holomon piggy bank in 3d format.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

So pretty!

[ESP-ING] Rewards Update || Forest Healing Fanart Necklace part II

Greetings to all the Holozing community, I'm here again to give my weekly report on my participation and delegation rewards and to present you a creation inspired by the forest healer fanart that I like so much and I want to make all the elements related to this healer and have a complete collection.

Author: @raulmz
Curator: @kstreet

Nice tap tap addition, and thanks for doing a contest!

From Waiting to Playing! Meet 'TapTap Whale', the New Addition to Holodex [Open Contest]

New functionality has been added to the Holodex. Over the past few days, I've been wondering: What do people do while they wait to claim their rewards on Holozing? Why not create something engaging and entertaining for them to enjoy during their free time instead of just waiting?

Author: @ambarve
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Explorando la belleza del fondo marino: avistamiento de una whale "FanArt"

At the bottom of the #sea of my thoughts, while sailing I was able to observe a whale sailing near the bottom of the sea, I was able to capture the beauty of part of the seabed and fish around it, about to feed and here I want to recreate this beautiful scene that I has loved it.

Author: @samuell12
Curator: @kstreet

That looks really cool!

Fan art common forest backpack [ENG - ESP]

Hello, hello @holozing community I wish you a happy weekend, today I share a fan Art of the common forest backpack, which is the smallest of the ones I have seen so far, I imagine it is light, but it contains the necessary tools to survive in the forest, you never know what we can find while walking through the thick vegetation of the forest, the design and colors I like, also that it only has a handle or hanging in the center, the detail of the clover is simple and striking.

Author: @smile27
Curator: @kstreet

Grape drank! I love it.

Design Mockup 05 | MIU 😸 [ESP-ENG]

Hello Holozing community,
today I present to you the latest MIU design (for now). As the game progresses, more creatures with these spectacular designs will be revealed. Today, I created a mockup that gives us the image and idea of what would happen if Holozing released a drink.
This is my idea for a poster and can design. If you like it, I invite you to read about the design process. I hope you enjoy it!

Author: @chacald.dcymt
Curator: @kstreet

Looks awesome!

Grass Raccoon Fanart [Eng-Esp]

Greetings friends lovers of manual arts! I welcome you to my DC DIY workshop, we start the year with new projects. Today I bring you the third piece of the Holozing mug collection, this time it is dedicated to my favorite character the Grass Raccoon. Join me to see the creative process.

Author: @sanjeevm
Curator: @kstreet

Woah! Huge delegation!

Finally delegated 100K for Holozing

Finally I have joined the race to acquire more ZING by delegating 100K HIVE. So far I had very little that was solely earned because of the posh tokens that I had acquired. But then finally I could not resist after seeing the teaser characters that are being built for the game and the interest from the community, not to mention the rewards as well. I have never played any game in my entire life :), but still for some reason, I loved the characters, blame @acidyo for all the teaser on X. So I showed them to my daughter, asking if she would be interested to play these games, instead of what she is playing now. She was very much excited to ask when it will be available and now there is a fighting at home between the sister and brother, even though my son is not supposed to play game :)

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Electric Rabbit Fanart, first post at the beginning of the year and after participating in the Holozing contest

Thank you to @Holozing and @acidyo for holding a character background contest in this community.
And thank you also for the support of friends in this community who supported me so that I could win the contest😊.
This time I made Electric Rabbit fanart.

Author: @mdakash62
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

Creating MIU (Eng) with paper crafting 06/01/2024 in Bangladesh

Hello Community I hope you are having a wonderful time with your family to celebrate the new year. Also I am trying to post here for the second time as a new entrepreneur of Hive platform.I hope you like it.I send my heartfelt love and happy new year to all entrepreneurs of blockchain based high platform.To God I hope everyone is having a nice healthy tidy new day with their families. As a newbie I always want to get to know you all.Also committed to working in the #Holozing community.Today I will show you how to make a paper cat that turns into an amazing cat using paper craft and all materials tools.Although on paper,I have tried to make it a reality.Every step of which is perfect and I present this art to you through my own practice efforts. I hope all hivars stay with me and like.I am always eager to present all my skillful practices to everyone. At the same time,I try to increase the interest of my family and friends in such work.Through which the family, country and society get an opportunity to learn. Let's make Canva the first image that surprises people.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/holozing/comments/1925k7b/holozing_curation_compilation_33/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kstreet ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I give respect and love to all Winas. Along with this selection today through the extraordinary skill and creativity of the curators. I always respect and love all of your hard work. May the creator always give you all a chance to spend a beautiful healthy day. Also, Happy New Year to all.

Let us save the environment by planting trees on the occasion of New Year.

Best regards @mdakash62

Thanks for sharing this I love the fact you help us see informative post that we may have missed, so that we can read them and learn.

Muchas gracias por la curación, le tengo un alto estima a esta comunidad

Thank you for mention and include me on Holozing Curation Compilation☺☺

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners

Ty for to vote. Greeting from Colombia

Thanks for the update and informing us of the effort made by them I also want to congratulate the winners in the just concluded context they did well in their drawing of those creatures , they just showcase their talent and I believe that together we can take this community to a greater height.
#holozing to the world

Hello zingcontent!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥈 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You and your curator receive 0.1371 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 8.83% share of the reward from Daily Report 173. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUSILVER token for taking 2nd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START