Zubli Zainordin Focus

Focus
for some People this is an extremely difficult to understand topic
more so on how to attain this in Life.

"Darling, please do not bother me on that,
I have a lot in My mind.
I have a lot of work to do..."

Ah-Ha
Perhaps We have heard that sentence before...

Long ago
I was delivering a speech before an audience
and I was asked,
"Focus".

My answer:

When living a Life that is astray.
the Mind do not wonder but wander
a number of tasks to be completed according to deteline which is a deadline.

You know, and anyone knows
the need to Focus.

One do at a time.
Just like eating a plate of Rice.
One spoon after another.

Set the Mind
on a spot
by setting the darting eyes on an item of need

How..?

First look at a lens of a Camera.
Set between Blur to Clear yet Sharp.

1 zz focu Untitled design.jpg

Second
Dip a piece of Plank Wood
into Water
Place this under the Sun
in between is a Magnifying Glass
let the Sharpness burnt into Fire on that Spot.

Third.
Take a piece of Paper
with a pencil place a dot in the middle
fix the paper on a wall at eye level
Look deep into this.

I have practiced all of the above
and more...
indeed I do not need glasses
or Spectacles...