Zubli Zainordin Says In an Event of Fluctuation The Wisdom for Wallet Wise Shall be Doubling

SHAH ALAM: 17th of January 2018. Wednesday.

1 zz z.jpg

Fluctuation is a norm in an Economy System whether one likes it or not, it happens, and how do We deal with it..?

Yields and pricing, sometimes up while sometimes down, and thus It is wise to understand Compensation. The filling up what are missing due to Fluctuation.

In terms of the doing, the approach is Rehash. It is a smart way of doubling.

Heavy stuff..!

How can this complexity be made Simpler.

First, when someone join Steemit and be known Steemian, She or He has an expectation. I join to get this. Then, what happens..? Does She or He get what is expected. Yes, or No.

Why the expectation met or not met. Here comes The Steemit Way. It is a straight path distinguishing What a Steemian does to be successful at Steemit. Plus, what a Steemian does not, to be successful at Steemit.

You do it The Steemit Way, You see Result. You do other ways, there are possibilities better or worst.

However this is the situation, Doing The Steemit Way, is not free from the norms of basic Economy. Thus, facing Fluctuation. How to deal with that..?

A Steemian does 4 posts a day. Top Quality contents. Original Work.
Other ways, one post per month, one post per week, one post per day, or what is Similar.

A Steemian does 5 - 10 UpVotes per day.
Other ways, 100 UpVotes, one UpVotes, or no UpVotes. Or what is similar.

A Steemian does a few meaningful Comments, in accordance to Her or His Bandwidth.
Others Comment "Nice Post", "Good Job", "I like it" or what is similar. By the hundreds.

If for example: Doing all those, The Steemit Way, and earning $10.00

Those who realize and do not know why, asking in shocked, "Why do I get only $8.57?" For example.

That is Fluctuation, My dear Steemians. You got that because it is due to Fluctuation.

A week ago I asked My Friend, a noble Steemian, "I do feel those are affected. If this is happening to us, it is happen to those with Reputation higher than us. Now, what about those Steemian with Reputation equal us and lower than us..?"

Silence. In His deep thinking, he responded a moment ago. "Go with the Flow."

I told Him, I want to do something better, Helping Me, and Helping us, and Helping Steemians in need.

About 8 hours ago, I spend hours with another Steemian. He wants to know how it will work, based on My planning. I told Him, it will be explain clearly. It is a short explanation. The long hours We took, was I educate Him The Steemit Way. Why other ways will not work. Or will not work well. He agreed once He understood. I told Him the plan. Short..! Shocked, He said, many Steemians are new and They do not know the way, They just follow what ever way. Why didn't I tell every body publicly..? I said go to steemd.com type @zublizainordin Then I said, spend time reading My posts.

I am only 83 Days here, He is 104 day.
I have been offering ways and tips to be successful at Steemit.

Clear. He is set, and I am set. We are on the move to do Rehash. Doubling.

Should You be interested please come and join.

However, no help for Steemians asking and begging.
*Upvote me. Vote my post. I upvote U and U upvote Me. I upvote you so why you are not upvoting me. or similar.

  • Ditto for Follow.
  • Ditto for Comment.
  • Ditto for Resteem.

My Friend and I, We do not do that. I hope, pray and wish many more will not do that.

1 zz bty.jpg

Sort:  

That's good point there. NO BEGGING AND ASKING FOR RETURN FAVOUR.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zublizainordin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.