Zubli Zainordin Value the Value of Our Steemit Experience

As We talk to Steemians
or and listen to Steemians talks...
We may hear these:

"I don't know why am I here. I regret it."

"Being at Steemit is a waste of time. I earn so little. Many times I earn nothing. Zero."

Also what are similar...

To Me,
Steemit.com @steemit #steemit
is a University
here I learn
and here I earn.

if I do learn one thing, it is an addition to My Growth Potential.
But thus far I learn a lot.
Thus it is never a waste of time.
I am always appreciative and I am thankful
that Steemit exist and continues to this day...

For earning,
there is a need for a strategy or strategies.
I did come up with My own
and share this with others.
Two followed
there rest visiting here are to My observation still not.

Above all
nearing December 2018
My plan is to pursue
learn and earn more.

Consider the following:
The millions on Earth not a Steemian.
We are.

Many registered
and still not able to log in.
We can and We do so
daily.

Almost a Million
Steemians here
each with Her or his style
Fine...
However We play the game
The Steemit Way.

1 zz exp o Untitled design.jpg

The point I am making is
the most valuable
being a Steemian at Steemit is
Our Experience.

Experience is something
We own
and no one can take this from us
that is to be read as Our Experience cannot be lost by any act of being stolen
but Others can share from with us
if and when They wish to.

Please remember
Value the Value of Our Steemit Experience.

Once emerges another Decentralized Social Media Network Platform
Our Steemit Experience counts a great deal for Our Success in Life.

Remember Steemthat..?
Next, ONO...

While We are here performing...
the Good News is
the emerging soon of the followings:

  • Qbao
  • Indorse
  • Patron
  • Sense
  • Sociall
  • JET8
  • Alis
  • Matchpool

Read more here:
Top Cryptocurrencies Decentralizing Social Media And Networking
https://cryptoverze.com/top-social-media-cryptocurrency/

Consider this:
More Programs... Decentralized Social Network Platforms still an idea in the mind of an individual or groups of Individuals to be birth and rise in the future...

Therefore:
Value the Value of Our Steemit Experience

Sort:  

@rajaghani kata @zublizainordin #zublizainordin benar sekali steemit bagaikan sekolahan bagi saya, karena banyak sekali yang dapat saya pelajari di sini...pengalaman di steemit sangat berharga #rajaghani

@dumasari says the experienced at steemit really valuable indeed #dumasari