You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ~/Permanent\~ Library

in #a β€’ 6 years ago

This is the most interesting post I have seen in quite some time. I mean creatively. It’s got everything and more. I love it and must resteem so others can visit your site. πŸ“πŸ“

Sort: Β 

Why, thank you so very much for your kind words! :)

May I ask how you discovered me and my library? To which, by the way, I extend to you my warmest welcome... ;)

Dear @creatr, you were mentioned in another post I was reading. At this moment my mind is a blank as to what it was. As soon as I hit your blog my mind left everything else behind. You have a lot of interesting topics to explore. Thanks for inviting me to your library. πŸ“πŸ“

Thank you kindly for your reply, and for your interest in my eclectic collection. :D

Hi, friend,

Just a brief note to let you know that we're working hard to bring our Library up to date. Still a ways to go, but we've recently updated and expanded our Poetry and Surfing wings.

We appreciate the interest you've expressed in the past. :)

πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡πŸ˜„

@creatr