Sort:  

Please save the STEM tag for stem-related content.

Yeah tell him, jeez he is such an abuser. I can't even believe I associated with the guy. Thank you for pointing that out :)

How was I supposed to know a movie about Space Travel doesn't constitute STEM?

Movie reviews are not STEM-related. Just because it is space-themed doesn't make it a post about STEM.

If you spent a lot of time talking about scientific concepts in the movie instead of pointing people to a video and saying it's a space movie, then yeah I can see it being STEM-related.

Fokkol stem in space nie bra.

Lol, You should actually be a whale in that community because you're always plakking stem!

I ended up watching John Wick... and being so bored I had it play in the background while I minecrafted. So I will be avoiding this one completely. Thank you. !tipuvote 1

Lol I feel like I should just give up on movies and start reading more books, I'm just constantly disappointed. Also, I'm taking my newfound powers for a test drive lets see if this works !ENGAGE 20

Yip nothing on fmovies I go through it once a week or so and it all is shit. Check out @rhethypo he has 2books that are pretty damn good and you can also get @dreemsteem book on scribl don't tell her it is good. Book two should be out soon also. Then I got quite a few books and all the pratchett if you want haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehhehee you are so selfish with those compliments, you brat!!!

Thanks for the promotion... And book 2 ...yep. published within the next two weeks :)

Please note however...

@rhethypo's book = pretty damn good
My book = good

😒

Ok ok! His was pretty damn good. Especially the one with you-know-who 😍

Lol where do you even find the time to right a book? I struggle to even put together a shopping list!

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL turns out ... when you leave the platform, you find all kinds of time for cool things! hehehehe

I actually wrote the first book while i was on steemit - but it took considerably more time . When I left the platform - i finished the second half of the second book in 2 weeks and wrote the first half of the third book in 2 weeks :)

now... i'm taking a break from Fireflies for one week to dedicate every free minute to reformulating Spunkee Monkee. I'm EXTREMELY excited! ideas are going nuts in this noggin of mine :)

gah! wrong account. this is dreemie - of course

i was wondering why my vote was only worth 0.01 hahahaha

there we go! that's better ;)

You need to own more token

LOL looks like I'm a broke ass, I was sold a lie! 1000 Engage to distribute is a lie, you here me

Lets try this one more time !ENGAGE 10

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha thanx. I shall bury my 10 engage under a tree and hope it grows :)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

This post is supported by $0.32 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Hi, @chekohler!

You just got a 5.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @chekohler!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.150 which ranks you at #3316 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 3384).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server