lovely life@india

in #aboutyourself6 years ago

hi all... hope you allare doing well today is my one of the favourite day because today i will tell you all things about myself . every person wanna to make successful life but it is not possible that all would be get it . i know very different to heard that this is the best and first platform where i am introducing about myself in my whole life. STEEMIT ------- i really thanks to you . ----
IMAG3276.jpg

IMAG0355.jpg

unique or emotional part of my life (LOVE) -- i really very happy and exited to introduce to you from my love life you know guys my love is not with me we both loved each other but she was not agree with marry me because she is family members is very stik runned everything and she could not hurts anybody i am now weeping when i am writing blog on steemit now i m thinking and we both talks that we r nat made for living with each other she is also very sad now but we had been promised that we will meet again in next life for next all life. she was sacrificed for parents happiness and i was sacrificed for his happiness

Parts of my life 1. living place-- i m so happy to tell u that i was born in a small village in india and here was so friendly and cooperative person living now also 2. family- everybody knows completely how importance of family in life .my mom&dad is so nice and sis&bro is always kidding with me and help me 3.- childhood - i think this is the best time for enjoying in whole life. 4 grow- my mom always says that when was some little then i had been ate more (how funny) and we were growing with funny fight with other. 5. hobbies- listening songs, playing game,researching,bath in rainfall,driving,help disabled person. 6 -living status- i always wanna to be a good personalty and become a business man 7. i have strength for do anything in bad time that's why i am doing so much work after all fallen love 8. friend- my best friend naame is KULDEEP and he is a super guy always support me ever good and bad time also he was also part of my love story because he had taken first mobile pic of my love given me bcoz i was much hasitated that beggining time. he always live with me when i m so much weeping so i really appriciated of my lovely friend. 9- which typr of person i am -- i am simple guy and wanna to help each other who disabled and needy peoples and want to distibute some books,food, goods, toys,blankets in really needy children. 10- what i want to do next-- i m always fevor to remove poverty bcoz whenever i seeing poor child i hearted so much, i want to make so much money with my hard work, wanna to become a great business man.........

so guy this is my live important part i am sharing with you .. thank you
please tell me your opinien in comment box

Sort:  

which camera are you using a nice click @banjo

I don't know what you're talking about.

Bro, never give hope, I am proud to have you in our community. Warm Regards @pankajborah

I am understand your emotion.i am proud to you my friend.

I know we all don't know each other in person. But all i know is that we are here and united as one for a cause. That is success for all. Hope we all succeed soon and can plan a trip together.

Nice introduction friend.. keep on moving ahead.

Good to know you bro.

It is great to know you...
I would like to say you that from your end your doing the things rightly but it is all the problem with mutual understanding and the situation.
So leave the hope... keeep doing keeep trying the best will come to your life.

Dear Luv is nothing, it's only waste of time

Nice bro .....keep it ....best wishes for you

Good post

Nice blog buddy, great work

Good to see that you think of poor ans want to help thrm

thanks bro for sharing ur life exp....

keep it up bro

Nice photography.