You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will become of SteemFlagRewards when and if we get the Downvote Pool?

in #abuse5 years ago

Here is my irrelevant opinion:

Its very relevant to me... !

The token system being developed by @anthonyadavisii will also affect how we move forward.

I'm interested to see how this pans out. Tokens for this, and that.. even I have the CHOPS token! I am fan of them... as you can guess :)

On the bright side, SFR's main account will be able to downvote with its 54K SP.

This does sound good, we are having issues nullifying a certain persons rewards and despite continued losses he/she continues. You know who I mean.

As for the name, I joked to Anthony about renaming us Steem Downvote League (SDL, get it??). In all seriousness, the name will most likely stay.

Who could forget the masked mithers of 6 months ago..

As for counter votes, don't forget to include @freezepeach. The Clown has been kind to us.

Yes, they have.. good people.