I need your support for the challenge – follow me!

in #accepted6 years ago

Have you already read my previous blog?
Read this here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@challenge-10k/the-usd10-000-challenge

I have take a big challenge for a friend. I wanna show him that Steemit works!

The challenge: $10,000 in 100 days.

Uhmm, let's calculate that: 100 days / $10,000 = $ 100 every day.

Well, wish me luck. From now on I will try to get as many followers as possible so that I can get more upvotes to meet my challenge.

I really need you in my challenge.
Follow me, share this blog and upvote!
Help me to complete the challenge :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @challenge-10k! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

#Leivafoundation and each of its members are committed to the whole community in general, and especially to our country VENEZUELA.

"Those of us who form the LEIVA Foundation, believe in teamwork, and that each and every one of us can help for the different causes that surprise life."


The most vulnerable need us!

Join our community through the server Discord-LEIVAfoundation

LEIVA Foundation!

Together, we put more action on Hope!