Lamno Aceh jaya "tourist attraction"

in #aceh7 years ago

Lamno Aceh Jaya keeps its natural charm and natural beauty.

Beautiful beaches and cool green mountains make a long stay there and the river lots of clam fish it makes it he adventure destination that must be included in the list of trip schedule next trip.

jkhjhkuhkjh.jpg

I hope you like my post and give me upvot and comment

@apasteem

Sort:  

Stop plagiarism, learn to be creative.

I found the same photo on https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10207881647913725&set=pcb.10207881648153731&type=3&theater

Not citing the source of photos(images) is plagiarism.

Are the pictures in the post is your work?

Explanation please.

Looking to profit from other people's work, it's not good ...!


I call @steemcleaners to follow up

nature Beaty Full @apasteem