My Actifit Report Card: January 1 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Hello, I got motivated to reactivate my steem account. I wish to start sharing contents on steem platform.

I created my account in April 2019 and started creating content. My interests was music and I was devoted to train kids on playing musical instruments.

This is 2020 and I hope it is a great way to restart my strength journey. I now a device that will help me utilize the different dapps of strength.

This first post of the year is created on actifit and I will be more consistent.

I have been told by @uyobong that there are awesome opportunities here.

I will be glad to also promote teem at my workplace and music training centres.

I am a base guitarist, and into ICT - Computer networking, solar system installations, computer repairs.

I see that 2020 will be a big year and I want to be part of the development that will thrive here this year.

Happy new year.



1210
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
65.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @Anicom for seeing reasons to reactivate your steem account. We in Steemchurch International Ministries are ready to welcome you and have you maximize your wealth of knowledge to edify the church.

God bless you.

Welcome to Steemit @anicom :)

Welcome back sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back sir.
Hope you are coming to stay for good.
Thumbs up.
You win.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to see you back.

Posted using Partiko Android