여성팀과 첫 풋살경기 오늘은 두번째 경기 예정 ^^

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20190615_093739048.jpg

풋풋스에 처음 경기 하러 갈때 처럼 설레고 긴장되고 뻘쭘한?마음으로
수요일 저녁에 여성들과 풋살을 즐기고왔습니다.

용병으로 가는거라 더 느낌이 색달랐어요. 과연 어떤 분위기이고

어떤 사람들이 있을지 궁금했어요. 여성들과 같이 뛰면 어떨까?




KakaoTalk_20190615_093739671.jpg


저녁에 학원 땡땡이 치고 가는거라 더 좋았는지도 모르겠어요.

LG와 롯데가 야구경기가 바로 옆에서 하는데 응원소리와 함께

저도 모르게 흥이 올라왔습니다. (전 키움팬이에요 ㅎㅎㅎ)




KakaoTalk_20190615_093737914.jpg





@banguri님도 생각나구요.

풋살장에 도착했는데 정말로 피지컬이 170이 넘는 180??!!

피지컬 갑을 만나게 되었습니다;; 와 정말 부럽더군요


코브정님이 만들어준 풋카드 사진을 보고 다들

부러워 하는 눈치였습니다.

즐거웠던 점 : 여성 풋살팀이 생각 보다 많아서 좋았다.

아쉬웠던 점 : 과도한 승부욕? 과열되고 무시무시한 분위기에 적응하지 못함.

오늘 오후에 용병으로 또 가는데 오늘은 어떨지 기대되네요 ^^

남친님 이해해줘서 고맙습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ 우리 곧 데이트 길게해요 ㅋㅋ



KakaoTalk_20190615_093738336.jpg

KakaoTalk_20190615_093736893.jpg

Proof of #AutomaticWin



10028
Football

Sort:  

Hey @bbooaae!

I am just doing a little catch up with people who have previously been awarded the #AutomaticWin badge!

Thank you for going out there and getting an #AutomaticWin last year!

So much has likely changed for you (and all of us!) since then... But what remains constant is that we, here at @AdventureReady, are still hard at work making this initiative even better! ANNND We are still going out our doors (safely mind you!) on Adventures!

Recently there's been a lot of new things happening with @AdventureReady and the #AutomaticWin Initiative so if you would like to catch up I'll leave those links down bellow!

I hope that you are healthy, staying safe, and well!

ANNND! I hope that you will consider registering another #AutomaticWin or a #Win with us! I would be thrilled to see your @Actifit Report pop up in either of those feeds! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe


First Post:
https://peakd.com/actifit/@adventureready/announcement-win-and-highfive-token-launch-step-and-win-hive

Second Post:
https://peakd.com/automaticwin/@adventureready/transitioning-to-hive-engine-launch-of-the-win-and-highfive-token

@adventureready님께서 이 포스팅에 많은 관심을 가지고 있어요. 리스팀을 해주셨군요~!

풋살 최고의 용병이 나타났으니... 그 이름 뽀돌!!

ㅎㅎ 헉! 180?? 저도 부럽네요~ ㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 전 너무 늙었나봐요 이제 은퇴해야할까봐요...ㅋㅋㅋ

용병까지 뛰시다니 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

풋풋스는 언제경기한지 기억이 안나네요 ^^

Congratulations @bbooaae! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

정말 멋있어요, 뽀돌님~
용병으로 나가는 게임에서 꼭 이기세요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

넵 잘차구왔습니닷~^^
이제 또 레슨 준비하러 ㅎㅎㅎ
주말잘보내세여!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10028 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.28% upvote via @actifit account. 7.13% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

대박이네요~
여성팀이 따로 있는건 처음알았습니다.
두번째 모임은 뽀돌님과 더 맞았으면 좋겠네요~!

가입했습니다 남친 데이트랑 격주로
해야할거같아요 ㅋㅋㅋ 허락받았너영!!!

야~~~~
꽃밭이네... 나랑 부딛히면 난 나가떨어질거야..ㅋㅋ
데이트 이쁘게 잘하셈.. 그리고

뽀돌형 나한테 살살눌러... 갑자기 나한테 왜이랴.

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 센스있게 꽃밭을 알아채다니
요즘바뻐서 댓글못달아성 보팅이라두 ㅋㅋㅋ
싸우자!!! 곤헝

생각보다 여성 풋살러가 많으신가 보군요.
승부욕이 강하다니 정말 남자못지 않게 게임을 하셨을것 같아요.^^;;
어제 올린 테이스팀 분명 확인했는데 뭐가 문제였나 모르겠네요.ㅠㅠ
다시 수정해서 올렸습니다. 죄송합니다.^^;;

어제 하고온 겜정말 잼있었어여~!!!
친선겜했는데 테이스팀이 문제였었나봐여 ㅜㅜ

용병으로 가는거면 팔꿈치로 명치치기랑 사커킥 연습하고 가세용!

ㅋㅋㅋ 이제 팀원이라 그러지 못하겠네요 !!!

여친이 풋살하러가느라 데이트를 못한다니,
뭔가 반대로 된거 같네요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

매주 토요일이라 격주로 하기로 했어요
ㅋㅋ 눈치눈치 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 잘해줘야겠어요

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]