Actifit report September 1, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-1-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was a productive day.

It was busy at the office. I saw a good number of patients.

Once again, I did my lunchtime laps. I can still get in 8 laps before my hip gets to hurting. As soon as I rest a bit, I have no trouble continuing my day, so I am hoping I will be able to work out the pain and increase my laps to 10. That is of course if my hip agrees with me.😀

Overall, it was a good activity day.
HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Great job buddy have a wonderful day !ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Thanks, Ben
!CTP

You are welcome my friend have the best day👍
@beststart
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Keep up the good work John!
Barb 😊

Thanks, Barb.
I appreciate the support.

!CTP

Good stepcount John! !CTP !ALIVE

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, Steve.
!CTP