Actifit report September 11, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-11-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was another rainy day just like yesterday. The weekend was a total washout.

I was unable to do anything outside due to the rain.

Add to that; this was the first Sunday of NFL football.

My grandson and his parents came over for dinner, so that gave me a little activity.

All of this combined made it hard to get my activity count in for the day, but I did manage to get my minimum 5000 activity points.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

It's always difficult to get them 5k steps if it rains outside, if I start running inside the house my dog would start to get the "zoomies" :))

Voted on ListNerds!

The rain certainly puts a 'damper' on the activity.🙂

!CTP
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@beststart, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@drlobes, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

Congrats @beststart well done mate i get it sometimes we just have a day !LOL
Thanks for sharing on Listnerds😎
!ALIVE
!CTP

Thanks, Ben,
I appreciate the comment.
!CTP
!ALIVE

@beststart, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

You are welcome my friend have a fantastic one😎
@beststart !ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (8/20)

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@beststart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benthomaswwd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

It was a bit moist here this weekend as well. Thankfully we had no water in the basement because Roy got the gutter guards installed all around the house. We had between 5 and 6 inches around here. Certainly not conducive to outdoor activities.
!ALIVE
!CTP

It definitely makes it hard to get activity.
Thanks, Lisa.
I appreciate the comment.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You're welcome, John!
Enjoy your day! Today is a nice day here. Hope you're getting the same nice weather.

@beststart! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Congratulations @beststart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 4750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.

I managed to smash the 5k yesterday but I was in the garden doing a lot. Keep up the good work John!

That is awesome, Steve.
Thanks for commenting,
I appreciate it.

!CTP

5000+ seems pretty good to me for a rainy weekend.

I had to push it for Sunday,
Saturday I only got 3500 activity.
Thanks, Bob. I appreciate the feedback.

!CTP

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.