Actifit report September 12, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-12-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today I was back at work. It was not as busy as usual for a Monday.

I did my lunchtime laps as usual.

After work, I was back at the computer reading emails and posts.

Too bad that I can't count keystrokes as activity.

All in all, my activity did meet my goal for the day.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

Keep up the good work with the fitness John! Mine said just 400 steps yesterday. im sure its malfunctioning... lol

I would say so, lol
The app has a setting that increases the sensitivity of the app.
I find that to be helpful.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why was the banana denied bail?
Every judge knows bananas splits.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @beststart

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Keeping it consistent John!

untitled.gif

@beststart
!CTP

Absolutely, Jimmy!

!CTP

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.