Actifit report September 9, 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

My-Actifit-Report-Card-September-9-2022-by-johnnovak-Actifit.png

Today was another busy day at the office but it is also the last day of my work week so that made it easier to get through it.

I did do my lunchtime laps, albeit interrupted a few times, but I did manage to finish them.

We have my grandson for an overnight stay so that always helps with my activity count.

HiveDivider.png

The Actifit app has really helped me focus more on my activity and is helping me be aware of how much I need more activity. I highly recommend using the free app and earning on your activity. Come join us in getting healthier and earning just for posting about your daily activity. It really is a "No Brainer"
JOIN HERE!

Until next time,
John Novak

Programs I Endorse
Click Track Profit
ListNerds

Sort:  

On RisingStart, how are you with the earlier standard missions, still doing those as well or only when required?

I will still run some of the earlier missions just to break things up a bit.

!CTP

Go work on your fitness John. Thanks for sharing on Listnerds.

Thanks, Steve.
I appreciate the support.

!CTP

Nice one John! Keep staying active!

Thanks, Justin
!CTP

It ia amazing how much activity a grand kid will add to your day.

Yes, indeed, Bob
He keeps me moving, lol

!CTP

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.