You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So you need to run your GPS and the app and it´s tracking your steps (or walked distance) and after that you can edit, what kind of activity it was?
I started this walking tracking 2013 and had problems with my low GPS signal (Samsung S3 mini) especially on seas and rivers, where I walked most of the time. @merrij also installed then the NIKE and Runtastic app and it was so addicting and challenging...you are doing no breaks although you are breathing like a 🐃, because you want to beat and destroy your competitor. So the other person wakes up, sees the activity notification of the friend and then: fuck...I have to go 🤣
After we deleted the app we stopped with jogging🤭.

Sort:  

You should try the app. Plus you get upvotes and tokens.

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=purepinay

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol this is on point

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn't need a GPS

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a different app before, forgot the name but I hate how it drains the battery on my phone

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha that's cool then. The @actifit app have top 10 daily leaderboard and I always check it and it really makes you more competitive.

Sometimes it's hard to combine weightlifting with cardio. Cardio takes more of my time than lifting weights and to do both while your trying to get on the top is tough 😁

Posted using Partiko Android