You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Sounds like you had a busy morning! I know when the weather permits and we get to hike, the trails are just full of the Big Maple maple leaves that fell last fall. They will eventually be absorbed in to soil, and we of course, help break them down on the actual trails themselves, but for a while, it seems as if they will be there forever. Then spring comes and the cycle starts all over again. Good job with your 5530 @actifit steps . Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Sort:  

About the only hiking I could do around here is at the beach. I guess I'll do that soon as it has been a a long time, I can go grab some seashells and relax while watching the sunset.

Sounds nice! Enjoy your week!