Actifit plus Curation: 12 Orbs - gamedev diary | Blog by Wirago

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Each day, aside from my Actifit report card, I'll share one amazing content that I recently found. Today, here's a cool game programming blog from Wirago.

12 Orbs - Dev Diary 07.10.2018

As an amateur game developer, I fanboy about this gamedev post a lot.

The demo video is quite short but it showed several neat features that I would love to play in an RPG game. My favorite section would be the glyph mechanic - it seems fun dropping glyphs and activating it in-game. All the little things, as long as it's nicely-done and gels with the overall gameplay, make for a very enjoyable game. And so far, 12 Orbs game looks quite promising.

Check out the video and Wirago's blog.




5023
Daily Activity, Treadmill

It's been a few days since my last Acitifit post. I was still able to exercise to some extent these past few days but when I failed to reach the 5000 Actifit mark, I just decided not to post my report. But with post or none, I'll do my best to stick to a more active daily habit. Cheers!


@scholarsph supports financially-struggling Filipino students by giving a $20~ monthly allowance for the entire school year. Support the project by upvoting our latest post or donating.
Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 24.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5023 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial