SOOOOOPER FUN DAY!!! Funday Saturday!

in #actifit3 years ago (edited)

img_0.02663972681959118.jpg


Hey guys! Today first thing in the morning i got ready for todays live work out! If you didnt see on Youtube or Discord me and my dad do work outs! But I come on every Saturday. If you would like to look in to more of these live Youtube/Discord workouts please talk to my dad @wil.metcalfe

Eny way so after the vid we had a sweaty breck because my dad was pouring sweat of his head and my neck was all sweaty so we took a break and i wanted to draw something so my dad told me to draw his profile picture and so Im not finished but this is what it looks like for now. This is my first try and a practice one.
img_0.37266971035999924.jpg

I still have so much to tell you about so im gunna save some others for other posts but for now after i drew
this we were going for a walk with my dads friend.

when we whent there i was so amazed! At the walking place instead of sid walks there were ice side walks and it atached to a big ice rink! It went away but then there was a nother icering when you went further and then it keeped going. Since we didnt know it was there we didnt bring eny skates but other people did.

So my dad and me skated with our shose. What we did was we got speed then slide or i would hold onto my dads armes and then crouch down an he would pull me on the ice. When we went down more we stooed and headed back becuase the place we where walking was no sun so then we sayed good bye and me and my dad skated some more then we whent in the car and we ate a snack then started heading back. It was a really good daddy daughter date today!

When we where about home my dad picked up some books and cds and stuff from the library and when we got home my mom @WonderWow amost finished cooking supper and then we ate and that was the end of my day hope tou enjoyed my super fun day!!!!

P.S. My dad sayed maybe on Sunday we can go bck to that place and we can skate with our skates... But only if the weather is good and not to cold.

I will put some pictures at the end and I got 10,000 steps before 10 pm so isnt that a #Win for today?! 😀 leme show you pic of every thing to my Fitbit to my walk!

img_0.49286644762009046.jpg

img_0.9679866903891121.jpg

img_0.16936897580710564.jpg

img_0.3185616956311082.jpg

img_0.37479348994847317.jpg

img_0.8464383619602013.jpg

img_0.11503070437173372.jpg

img_0.14519348132308946.jpg

img_0.9582852244149483.jpg

img_0.23235032048577212.jpg

img_0.7909068648536421.jpg

img_0.9879063949180177.jpg

img_0.5691353144905719.jpg

img_0.013107169306364207.jpg

img_0.7919102609856126.jpg

 
 
 
 

Bye hope you have a snowtastic day! 😊

@littlem

Sort:  

Wow!! Great fun! Well, first thing I discovered, your dad has @Wil.Metcalfe with a dot. Some dApps struggle with this, but that's what it is.

Second wow! These icerings are from water? Or they are on solid ground? On walkways? This is crafted, is it? Someone did it with machines?

Here in Central Europe we already salute spring. We had awesome snow this year for some weeks, what has not been the usual thing in past years, yet it was great! Now the snow is gone. We hope we can go swimming soon, when some people eventually wake-up to a healthy living and open up indoor swimming pools. Otherwise we will salute the summer soon for swimming in the lakes. They can't close those, right? I love when I have a daddy daughter or daddy son day, because when we are one-on-one it is like peer-to-peer: We get to know ourselves better, by getting to know each other better.

Your drawing looks good. Please keep us posted on what you're crafting!

@tipu curate !ENGAGE 5 !invest_vote !JUICE !PUREWATER !FRESHAIR

it was my first time not knowing there was ice. But when I saw it I would say it probably was an icerink from water becuase if it was solid ground and not smoothed out it wouldent look like a ice rink and second, it would just be piles of snow. Also I think that it wouldent be hand crafted becuase it was like big... Really BIG! And it was really smooth so I think machines did that. You do daddy daughter/ son dates too ?! Wow that's cool! These days I don' t have very many daddy daughter dats any more becuase of school and it makes me very busy. so any time we DO have them I treasure each one. But when I was little we had lots until kindergarden started. Thank you for you feed back I will post some more art for every one to look at and I do love doing art.

Oh yes, school makes busy. That's one reason why we don't do it. I like the idea of driving ice rink machines through parks. Wow. Unfortunately we don't have it as cold as in Canada in the winter for having the ice last long. !ENGAGE 10 !invest_vote

Oh wow no school how do you do it? Home school or no school at all? Just curious. Oh and ya, Winter in Canada is freezing but these days its getting warmer! I enjoy getting the sun 🌞

Well, it's difficult to describe what we do or not do. We do home and we are with a school, yet we don't do schooling. A french father once told it in the movie "Being and Becoming" by Clara Bellar like, "we ride bicycle, we don't go mountain climbing and we don't go to school" It's more like learning all the time and documenting achievements.

There's two people coming to my mind when thinking of Canadians I know who don't do what we don't do most of the times. That's Naomi Aldort in the west and Leandre Bergeron in the east. Peter Gray and John Holt are worth mentioning as well from the US. !ENGAGE 10 !invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Good job on the work out and nice drawing of your dad!

Thanks mommy! My arms are sore from the work out tho and thank you for the feed back of my drawing

hahaha! You did good with the workout annnnnd with the drawing too... even though you drew me with a big hairy beard! hahaha! 🤣

Sorry I dident know the markers blended so baddly! At lessed it was a practice! Hahaha lol.😌😄

It's all good! I think it makes an even better story about how the art came together! I love you and guess what! I have some arty surprises for you... Just make sure you finish your home work! 😁

You are such a cute daughter and I am sure your dad must be proud of you... I will look forward to seeing more updates of yours and the painting looks amazing so far. You are an adorable daughter...

Thank you I am a pretty good daughter and thank you for your feed back of the drawing altho I used markers.

WOW, that's looks like a very fun day. You look very strong. I really like your drawing.

Thank you! I think I am getting stronger these days! If you want to wach the video of my dad and me ( I come on every Saturday) go check it out on 3speak or youtube! Nad thank you on the feed back of my drawing

What I like about drawing is the man looks invested, curious. He is probably having a fun time in VR-Land. Fitbit looks like fun. Ice skating and especially roller blading is fun. Falling can be cool. I mean cold. I love snow. These are cool photos. I enjoyed seeing them. Thanks. You could rename yourself the Eskimo Pocahontas. If you're not already, you could be like a role-model for a lot of people your age, if you wanted to. Not that you have a choice in who is going to be your fan. I would imagine you already have a fan base. But some of them may not tell you. So, you may not know yet.

Thank you! I would like to be called that and the name is really nice but I rather stick to @littlem,but I would love to be a role model for people. I love to model iv been wanting 3 jobs all becuase of my hobbies, 1. Artest 2. Model 3. Acting. Me too! I love to skate ( but I haven't in a while and also today was to cold so...we didn't go.) and im really good at roller blading! Hope you have a warm evening!🐰👋👋🐰😄😄😄🐰🐰🐰👋👋👋

Ohhhh thanks. Cool. Do you make videos?

Um no not yet but I REALLY want to start a youtube channel soon!

If you can make videos, you could at least try to organize your videos inside folders on a computer even if you do not have a channel, you could at least prepare yourself for one. Just take baby steps one day at a time.

Wow what a beautiful photos, I really love snow
And I am sure your dad must be proud of you,
It is soooo nice the way you drew your dads PP , hhhhhhh , you do have some art taste (thumbsup)
Thank @WilMetcalfe my 4 year old girl loved the idea and she joins me when I exercise only when she sees you :D
We all support you @littlem , Keep on doing the great job beautiful lady

Thank you for celebrating (and supporting) all that fun we had that day here in the comments of my daughter's post @alfamano! 😊

I'm so glad that your daughter likes to workout (but only when she see's my daughter and I on the screen! That's so cute @alfamano! 😄) with us!

Thank you! I think I have a very cartoony style when drawing realistic.( that's my opinion) and that's so sweet! I love to be with kids and babys and its great to have your daughter working out!

Awesome post and beautiful photos. Lovely.

Thank you! I had a very fun time!

😃I like your drawing. Such lovely photos too.

Thank you I will draw more because I love to! Thank you on the picture's!

I look forward to seeing them. 😃

untitled.gif

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Congratulations @littlem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation