My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

So liebe Leute,
Drei Wochen Urlaub sind rum und nun beginnt der Arbeitsalltag wieder. Ca. 8000 Schritte hat die Actifit-App gezählt, aber da ich mein Akku laden musste für 2 Stunden, waren es wohl noch etliche mehr. Die restlichen 2000 Schritte habe ich dann zu Hause nachgeholt.

Logopit_1534187906023.jpg

Hello nice people,

Three weeks of vacation are over and now the working day begins again. The Actifit app counted about 8000 steps, but since I had to charge my battery for 2 hours, there were probably many more. The remaining 2000 steps I made up at home.

@mr-hades tracked today a total of 10262 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

I was almost close to your score...why don't you check my score

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10262 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.