My Actifit day #1: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Just instaled the app a while ago. I always believed this is just another stupid kitty game. And I do hate games. Today I've realised I was totally wrong. And got quite exited. Went to the google play the same moment. So...
Let the journey begin.

1066
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

It is not that but as a matter of fact it helps to keep track of fitness by the way (in a way)

Nice start with actfit time to level up the game :)

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.797 which ranks you at #1273 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 1290).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 40.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @jonas.inuk. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works