My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

I’m sort of still in catch up mode on my vacation time. Kept busy today. Ran some more errands. My son is sick at the moment, so it wasn’t too practical to go anywhere.

Ran into this pretty cool magazine today!

Onto Thursday!



0
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I had close to 10,000 steps and I must have posted a few seconds too late. Yuck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome .... Let Shakepay know in the Chat that "Offgrid" told you about the #ShakingSats app and we both get $10 Bitcoin ... If you have the Shakepay app set up on your phone you also earn increasing amounts of Bitcoin each day you shake your device .... Introduce a friend to Shakepay 👫
and they send you each $10 when your friend buys $100 of digital currency!

https://shakepay.me/r/628F30E

No meme? I expect laughs with these Actifit Reports! lol

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment