Targeting at least 10k steps per day (doing well 😊)

in #actifit2 years ago

20220609_100422.jpg

I've been doing my best to crack at least 10k steps every day. The warmer recent weather has helped me achieve this goal, including having two enthusiastic dogs to push me on (here's a pic of just one of them).

Getting out in the fresh air is so important. Sitting at a desk - hours can quickly pass and then before you know it, the day is over and I for one feel rubbish if I've been stuck in all day!

So my walking record over the past week or two is looking good. I really should fire up my @actift account again and record my activity here on the hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I think you should fire up your Actifit. Why not get some AFIT for all those steps.

Beautiful dog btw

Yes I would agree with that. 10,000 steps is a good target to aim for.
!wine
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @davidthompson57 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @stevelivingston.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.212


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hi @stevelivingston,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@davidthompson57(1/5) tipped @stevelivingston (x1)

Join us in Discord!