Nápad kravský ;-)

in #actifit4 years ago

Včera jsme měli v plánu dvě rodinné návštěvy. Když jsme autem předjížděli a blížili se k jedné dominantě, kterou je poutní kostel Homol, vyslovil jsem nahlas jeden "kravský" nápad: "Co tak tam zastavit a ty schody si vyběhnout?"

Schodů je tam 153 a odpočívadel 16. Jako zdrávasů a otčenášů v růženci. Stavitel tedy určitě neplánoval, že poutník se nahoru dostane rychleji než za půl hodiny...

Ozval se jen dotaz ve smyslu "to jako vážně?" A kupodivu byl tenhle plán celkem rychle schválen pěti hlasy z pěti...

Ono to z dálky z auta vypadá jako mraveniště. A nahoře jsem několikrát v životě byl. Ale nikdy, nikdy jsem to nezkoušel vyběhnout. 😉

Zkusili jste tohle někdy bez tréninku, v nevhodném oblečení i obuvi a ještě po několika dnech, kdy se cpete kaprem, bramborovým salátem a cukrovím?

Nahoře nám nejstarší, již dospělý potomek málem omdlel a dolů jsme ji museli podepřít. Mě v půlce po přepáleném startu začaly vypovídat službu nohy a nahoře jsem byl rád, že jsem nehodil šavli... Ale všech pět nás schody zdolalo, všichni jsme přežili...

No a já slíbil, že letos už si tyhle kravský nápady odpustím. Ještě, že už to "letos" nebude tak dlouhý 😉



8580
Daily Activity,Walking,Running

Sort:  

S přibývajícím věkem bytní můj pud sebezáchovy.
!trdo

Congratulations @krakonos, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tazi!
@tazi will receive 0.29989238 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.19992825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hezký kopec ;)

!BEER
!trdovoter

Congratulations @jjprac, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tazi!
@tazi will receive 0.77638500 TRDO & @jjprac will get 0.51759000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @tazi, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!

Od jistého věku odmítám běhat i po rovině :-)
!trdo

Congratulations @bucipuci, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tazi!
@tazi will receive 0.15594525 TRDO & @bucipuci will get 0.10396350 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

jj já potakovémhle nápadu že si jen tak svyžně vyjdu těch 6 pater u nás v baráku měl tři dny namožený stehení svali a sotva jsme chodil :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 41.0125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8580 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.34% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Já jsem nadšen :) Podobné "kravské" nápady mívám velmi často. Snažím se ale udržovat v jakés takés kondici, takže následky nebývají tak drastické :D

Jsem rád, že jsem Tě potěšil ;)
Já za poslední rok a půl vzhledem k trablu se zádama celkem fyzicky sešel... Takže jsem byl vůbec rád, že jsem tenhle nápad přežil ;)

Na obrazku to tak hrozne nevypada!!! Muze vas tesit alespon myslenka, ze jste vsichni par gramu schodili a okyslicili mozek.

Vypadají drsně pro běh


!BEER



Hey @tazi, here is a little bit of BEER from @xlisto for you. Enjoy it!

Sorry, @jjprac you’ve reach daily limit of summon the trendo curation bot!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations @tazi, your post successfully recieved 1.23222263 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@krakonos earned : 0.19992825 TRDO curation
@jjprac earned : 0.51759 TRDO curation
@bucipuci earned : 0.1039635 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Nice photo! The castle (or church?) is beautiful. The sculptures are amazing. ;)

Thanks.
There is pilgrimage church on the picture.

You're welcome!

Thanks for your information. ;)